STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

West Devon Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Burrator Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*) and Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated
CHURCHLEY John Edward	4 Forestry Houses, Postbridge, Yelverton, PL20 6TW	Labour Party	Mulholland C * Huda M **	
DAVIES Felix	Hillside House, Brentor Rd, Devon, PL19 9PY	Conservative Party Candidate	Goad V * Goad J R **	
MILLER Dave	25 Modyford Walk, Buckland Monachorum, Yelverton, Devon, PL20 7NQ	Green Party	Cole Kevin * Foot Rebecca **	
MOYSE Diana Elizabeth	5 South View, Lydford, EX20 4AH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Hamilton Sally * Harris Marian **	
NORTH Sam	(address in West Devon)	Green Party	Jameson Jean * Shutt Corinne Jean **	
VINEY Nick	Leewood, Huckworthy Bridge, Yelverton, Devon, PL20 6LP	Liberal Democrats	Cole Simon * Friendship Sharon **	
WEST Christopher Paul	(address in West Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Powell Robert James * Emberson Elizabeth Jane **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.