NOTICE OF POLL & SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

West Devon Borough Council

Election of Borough Councillors for Burrator

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Borough Councillors for Burrator will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Borough Councillors to be elected is two.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories & Seconders(++)
DAVIES Felix	Hillside House, Brentor Rd, Devon, PL19 9PY	Conservative Party Candidate	V Goad (+)	J R Goad (++)
JAMESON Neil	Staddons House, Walkhampton, Yelverton, PL20 6JX	Green Party	Jean Jameson (+)	Barbara Baxter (++)
MOYSE Diana Elizabeth	5 South View, Lydford, EX20 4AH	The Conservative Party Candidate	Sally Hamilton (+)	Marian Harris (++)
NORTH Sam	(address in West Devon)	Green Party	Jean Jameson (+)	Corinne Jean Shutt (++)
WEST Christopher Paul	(address in West Devon)	Liberal Democrats	Robert James Powell (+)	Elizabeth Jane Emberson (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Horrabridge Village Hall (Polling Station No. 1), Station Road,	49	TBJ-1 to TBJ-824
Horrabridge, Yelverton		
Horrabridge Village Hall (Polling Station No. 2), Station Road,	50	TBJ-825 to TBJ-1693
Horrabridge, Yelverton		
The Burrator Inn, Dousland, Yelverton	55	TBV-1 to TBV-336
The Burrator Inn, Dousland, Yelverton	55	TCY-1 to TCY-387
Meavy Parish Hall, Meavy, Yelverton	56	TBW-1 to TBW-186
Meavy Parish Hall, Meavy, Yelverton	56	TCL-1 to TCL-41
Walkhampton Memorial Hall, Walkhampton, Yelverton	71	TCZ-1 to TCZ-260